You are here: Home » Albums » Young Jr. – Urge

Young Jr. – Urge

Tags: , , , | Feb 12, 2018
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Name: Young Jr. – Urge
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 132 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Kicks (Original)
02. You Ain’t Real (feat. Mistah F.A.B.) [Original]
03. True Story’s (feat. Young Chop Shadymob & Babygas TrapHourz) [Original]
04. Get Yo Roll On (feat. Nittee) [Original]
05. Flip (Original)
06. You Ain’t Doin’ Nothin’ (feat. Domma) [Original]
07. Brazy (feat. Birch Boi Barie) [Original]
08. From the Trap (feat. Reg-Black) [Original]
09. Licks (feat. Babyface Nitty) [Original]
10. Never Without (feat. Nittee & Streetknolage) [Original]
11. Vision (Original)
12. Money Long (Original)
13. Hands Dirty (feat. Babyface Nitty) [Original]
14. On New S**t (Original)
15. Car’s & Jewlery (feat. Nittee) [Original]

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Young Jr. – Urge
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Young Jr. – Urge

(Visited 34 times, 1 visits today)
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Your Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *