You are here: Home » Albums » Young RJ – Blaq Royalty

Young RJ – Blaq Royalty

Tags: , | Oct 10, 2017
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Name: Young RJ (Slum Village) – Blaq Royalty
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2017
Label: Ne’Astra Music
Featuring: Pete Rock, Boldy James, Guilty Simpson, J Ivy, BJ The Chicago Kid, Earlly Mac, Joyner Lucas, Drey Skonie, Supa Kaine, Daru Jones
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 90 MB
Duration: 00:38:22
Description: Studio Album!
01. Closer to God (feat. J Ivy)
02. Wait (feat. Pete Rock & Boldly James)
03. Issues (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
04. It Ain’t Nothin
05. Motion (feat. Earlly Mac & Joyner Lucas)
06. Exotic
07. One time
08. Right Now
09. Low Key (feat. Drey Skonie)
10. Drop It (feat. Supa Kaine)
11. Huh (feat. Daru Jones)
12. Shining (feat. Drey Skonie & Guilty Simpson)

Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Young RJ – Blaq Royalty
Download ZIP PURPLINX: Young RJ – Blaq Royalty

(Visited 218 times, 1 visits today)
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Your Like & Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *